Contact Us

Name

Position

Email

Telephone

OFFICE

Claire Leech

Office Manager  

claire.leech@europeansquash.com

+44 1675 443922

Wendy Palmer-Grove Office Assistant  wendy.palmer-grove@europeansquash.com +44 1675 443922
BOARD
Zena Wooldridge  President  zena.wooldridge@europeansquash.com 

Work: +44 121 414 3598 / Mobile: +44 7768 156218 

Pavel Sladecek Vice-President  pavel.sladecek@europeansquash.com Mob: +420 722 924218
Marcel Borst  Vice-President marcel.borst@europeansquash.com Mobile: +31 6 411 303 55
Jackie Robinson Vice-President jackie.robinson@europeansquash.com Mobile: +44 7973 413957   
Peter Derrick Treasurer  peter.derrick@europeansquash.com Mobile: +44 7801 753958
COACH EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE
Pavel Sladecek Chairperson  pavel.sladecek@europeansquash.com  Mobile +420 722 924218
Michael Khan Director michael.khan@europeansquash.com Mobile: +43 664 103 9268
Ronny Vlassaks Committee Member ronny.vlassaks@europeansquash.com  
Colin White Committee Member colin.white@europeansquash.com  
Peter Hirst  Committee Member peter.hirst@europeansquash.com  

Csaba Altvater

Committee Member csaba.altvater@europeansquash.com  
CHAMPIONSHIPS COMMITTEE

Marcel Borst

Chairperson marcel.borst@europeansquash.com Mobile: +31 6 411 303 55
Martin Wren  Director martin.wren@europeansquash.com Work: +44 1606 853063 / Mobile: +44 7734 053004 
Peter Koeck Advisor peter.koeck@europeansquash.com Home: +49 89 12289800 / Mobile: +49 1525 5141937
Michael Khan  Committee Member

michael.khan@europeansquash.com 

Mobile: +43 664 103 9268
Pavel Sladecek Committee Member pavel.sladecek@europeansquash.com Mobile +420 722 924218
Barry Brindle Committee Member barry.brindle@europeansquash.com Mobile: +35 057 23 0000
Jackie Robinson Committee member jackie.robinson@europeansquash.com Mobile: +44 7973 413957 
Davide Babini Committee Member davide.babini@europeansquash.com Work: +390 541 790894
JUNIORS COMMITTEE
Jackie Robinson Chairperson

jackie.robinson@europeansquash.com 

Mobile: +44 7973 413957 

Lee Drew Committee Member Lee.Drew@englandsquash.com  
Jan Mutina Committee Member jan.mutina@europeansquash.com Mobile: +420 777 638360
Fred Lecomte Committee Member fred.lecomte@europeansquash.com  
Andrew Evans Committee Member andrew.evans@europeansquash.com  
Ronny Vlassaks Committee Member ronny.vlassaks@europeansquash.com  
Oliver Pettke Committee Member oliver.pettke@europeansquash.com  
David McAlpine Committee Member

david@dansksquash.dk

 
Pascal Bruhin Committee Member pilz@badabong.net  
REFEREEING COMMITTEE
Martin Wren  Chairperson martin.wren@europeansquash.com  
Roy Gingell Director roy.gingell@europeansquash.com Home: +44 1656 739188 / Mobile: +44 7989 128331 
John Massarella Committee Member john.masserella@europeansquash.com  
Tomas Forter Education and Training tomas.forter@europeansquash.com Mobile: +420 7768 14960
Marko Podgorsek Education and Training marko.podgorsek@europeansquash.com  
Martin Roberts Committee Member martin.roberts@europeansquash.com  

Marc Palmieri 

Committee Member marc.palmieri@orange.fr  
MASTERS COMMITTEE
Pavel Sladecek Chairperson pavel.sladecek@europeansquash.com Mobile +420 722 924218
Alan Hathway Director alan.hathway@europeansquash.com Mobile: +49 1608260386
Alicja Kulp Committee Member alicja.kulp@europeansquash.com Mobile: +44 7958646241
Martin Wren  Committee Member martin.wren@europeansquash.com Mobile: +44 7734053004 
Jean-Marc Fraipont  Commitee Member

jean-marc.fraipont@europeansquash.com

Mobile: +32 473940207

Claudio Hassler

Commitee Member claudio.hassler@europeansquash.com Mobile: +41 79 6283858

Danilo del Tufo

Committee Member danilo.del.tufo@europeansquash.com Mobile: +39 3351260757
EUROPEAN DISCIPLINARY AND APPEAL PANEL
Volker Bernardi Chairperson volker.bernardi@europeansquash.com Mobile: +49 (0) 176 64197702
Frits de Leeuw Panel member

frits.leeuw@gmail.com

00 31 655133761
Jonas Gornerup Panel member

jonas@courttech.biz

+34 669754031
Peter Goldson Panel member

petergoldson@btinternet.com

+44 1380 859988
Andrea Goldoni Panel member

andre@goldoni.mo.it

Mobile +39 348 4042138
Work: +39 0522 633148
Kim Hannes Panel member

kim@vsf.be

+32 475 818 996
Ivan Djordjevic Panel member

ivansabv@gmail.com

+381646400182
TECHNICAL COMMITTEE
Tobias Pederson Director tobias.pedersen@europeansquash.com

+45 51928624