Junior Circuit

Annually ESF holds Under 15 and 17 Team Championships and the under 19 Individual and Team Championships.

ESF also arrange the European Junior Circuit – a series of over 30 events across Europe for young squash players up to 18 years old.


Congratulations to the Junior Circuit winners of 2019/2020 :

             BU19                                   GU19

1. Viktor Byrtus (CZE)            1. Ambre Allinck (SWI) 

2. Marek Panacek (CZE)     2. Alice Green (ENG)

3. Ben Smith (ENG)               3. Fleur Maas (NETH)

4. Conor Moran (IRE)          4. Selena Georgieva (BUL)


European Squash Federation Juniors